Just for fun

Last call

I’m still in a little bit of a congested head fog, and am having a hard time thinking of anything to write, so I stole a survey from Chelsie at Scale Does Not Equal Balance. I read her blog almost every day, and have even had her guest post, so if I’m going to steal from anyone…at least I think she won’t mind.

1. Last food you ate?

Well, I’m blogging post-breakfast, so I just had a bowl of cereal, some almond milk, and a clementine. I’m so glad Harry’s still has clementines because I love them. We forgot to get candy for trick-or-treaters last night (I know, we’re awful), and thankfully we didn’t have trick-or-treaters this year. But I could have given them a clementine. And then prayed that my house wouldn’t get egged.

2. Last beverage you drank?

I had wayyyyyy too many cups of coffee last night hanging out at a local diner with some friends.

marietta-diner-atlanta

Seriously, I was wired until about 3 am. It was bad news bears.

3. Last workout?

I’ve totally fallen off the workout wagon since getting sick, but I did fit in some yoga a few days ago. I need to get running soon for the half marathon!

4. Last thing you pinned?

How to Gangnam Style.

psy-horseback-riding-dance-gangnam-style_27982

5. Last text message you sent?

“Let me know when you wake up.” to my roomie. We have to go pay rent today!

6. Last blog you visited?

Chelsie’s since I stole this from her. But before that, Skinny Runner.

7. Last tweet you sent?

“At the doctor’s office…can I please not be sick anymore? #ihateneedles”. Thankfully, no shots for me! However, my dad did buck up and get his flu shot (fo’ free!)

8. Last place you visited?

Marietta Diner

9. Last time you did ab work?

It’s been a while! Not sure…so I guess today it is!

10. Last show you watched?

Big Bang Theory. Duh.

200px-TBBT_logo_svg

11. Last thing you baked?

I haven’t baked in a long time…I prefer cooking to baking.

12. What is the last thing you Instagrammed?

A picture of Sadie, my favorite dog at work right now. She’s only four and has had a hard life…she’s already gray at the muzzle and has no teeth Sad smile. But she gives me hugs every time I come see her! If it works out that I can eventually adopt her, I will.

sadiebaby

13. Last item on your to-do list today?

Set my alarm to make sure I do my long run on Friday!

Take any question and answer away!!

What did you do for Halloween this year?

If you were a superhero, what would your name and superpower be, and why?

2 thoughts on “Last call

Leave a Reply

